Pokemon Review – Starter Pack


My oldest daughter is a Pokemon Fanatic. My youngest is showing a strong interest in becoming the next “Pokemon Master”. I placed this order to get my youngest a great starter pack. When the packaged arrived she was thrilled. Both of my daughters bounded over this Amazon or

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

der. I was thrilled. She (oldest) said this is a great started pack. I received 100 cards and a deck (set of cards to play a game) is only 60. In one purchase she nearly had a whole deck. I am thinking about purchasing another to give her a variety of Pokemon cards to chose from. I received this product for free or heavily discounted for my honest review. Definitely worth the money considering a pack of 25 cost 5 bucks. 

 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R2BY850ZNHEPWL?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl

Leave a Reply

