Colorful Silicon Timer Light

IMG_1435 (1)

 

I have had multiple “color changing lamps” and each lamp has its perks. None of the color changing lamps I own run on rechargeable batteries. This charges in 2 HOURS! I have not owned anything like it. The brightness and elegant wooden design beats anything I have purchased thus far. It has ten color changing modes 1 of which produces all the colors in a single mode. You also get two shapes, a mushroom and a globe, which are easy to transform. I originally purchased this product for my daughter (she’s afraid of the dark) but my wife and I fell in love with it. I am in the process of purchasing an additional one for our deck. Also, my daughter sleeps much better one the light blue setting. The light lasts through the night and is very easy and quick to charge. I received this item at a discounted price for my honest review. This is solely my own opinion. She LOVES it.

 

http://www.amazon.com/Colorful-Mushroom-Variable-Appearance-Rechargeable/dp/B01B03YTUM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1464250085&sr=8-1&keywords=MOCENT

 

Leave a Reply

