Smart Weigh Multi-Functional Postal and Kitchen Scale


FullSizeRender (1)FullSizeRender (2)FullSizeRender

 

Love the ease of this modern scale. I ship between 10-40 packages a week for varies sites. I use my scale daily. The one I had before I purchased this was bulky, aged, and beyond easy.

The Smart Weigh Multi Functional Professional Scale is a LIFESAVER! The ease of this product saves me a lot of time. It’s easy to clear and reset for the next item to be weighed. For someone who uses s scale as a daily part of their life, this scale is the answer. I always test my scale with a nickle because it weighs 5 grams. This weighed perfectly the first use. I recommend this scale to anyone who is looking for a simple but modern looking scale.

The top plate is solid and the trim around is a very hard plastic. I went through 3 scales in a month once because they were pure plastic. I think I have finally found the scale for me. One that is not going to cost me a fortune but that is going to last a very long time. I received this item at a discounted rate for my honest review. Everything in this post is 100% my honest opinion. Trust me: this is the scale you’ve been looking for.

https://www.amazon.com/Smart-Weigh-Multifunctional-Platform-Capacity/dp/B01FSX87OE

#SmartWeigh


Leave a Reply

